Staff & Contact

PTC Staff

alt

Jay Indovino

Executive Director

314.787.1959

jay@pedalthecause.org

alt

Stacy Abeles

Director of Development

314.787.1984

stacy@pedalthecause.org

alt

Eleanor Goedeke

Director of Comm. and Marketing

314.787.1931

eleanor@pedalthecause.org

alt

Ashley Saitta

Director of Events

314.787.1951

ashley@pedalthecause.org

alt

Corinne Austin

Development Manager

314.787.1932

corinne@pedalthecause.org

alt

Daniel Spink

Fundraising Coordinator

314.787.1950

daniel@pedalthecause.org

General Phone

314.787.1990

Please refer to the staff list for direct lines and emails.

 

General Email Address

info@pedalthecause.org

Pedal the Cause Office:

9288 Dielman Industrial Dr.

St. Louis, MO 63132

Office Hours:
Monday – Friday from 9am – 5pm

(as we are a small staff, please call if you plan to stop by to ensure a staff member is present)

 

Please mail all checks to:

CIBC c/o Pedal the Cause
8410 Solutions Center
Chicago, IL 60677-8004

Check Donation Instructions

Subject (required)